hands2.jpg
2021-square.jpeg

We are honored to receive a 2021 Cummings Foundation grant!

We are a non-profit offering

Pet Therapy visits to the Greater Boston community

Become a Volunteer! 

Request a visit or follow online

Help us help others

Learn about ways to support

Pets & People Teams are On the Go!

Upcoming Events

(Members sign up through P&P Team Portal)

12/02/2022 (Fri) The Carroll Upper School, Wayland MA
12/3/2022 (Sat) Pet Therapy Test Prep Seminar Concord, MA
12/5/2022 (Mon) Framingham State University: Pause 4 Paws, Framingham, MA
12/7/2022 (Wed) Framingham State University: Pause 4 Paws, Framingham, MA
12/7/2022 (Wed) Northern Essex Community College, Lawrence, MA
12/08/2022 (Thu) Brandeis University Waltham , MA
12/12/2022 (Mon) Merrimack College, North Andover, MA
12/12/2022 (Mon), Boston University's Questrom School of Business, Boston MA
12/13/22 (Tue) Bentley University Waltham, MA
12/13/2022 (Tue) Brandeis University Waltham, MA
12/14/2022 (Wed) Pet Therapy Test Prep Seminar Concord, MA
01/11/2023 (Wed) Acton Boxborough High School Destress Event
01/18/2023 (Wed) Amazon Employee Appreciation Event, Stoughton MA

Help us Help Others

Our inspiration comes from the people whose faces light up when a dog or cat walks into the room and shares that unconditional love and attention witth someone in need.

Get Involved

Get Involved

Volunteer

Would you and your dog or cat make a great Pet Therapy Team? 

Request a Visit

Find out how to bring the joy of Pet Therapy to your residents, students or employees!

Join us on 

Facebook, Instagram and Twitter! 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
 
"Being there was an awe inspiring experience; it is incredibly heartwarming to see the comfort that a hug or a pat with a furry friend can bring.” 

– Pets & People Volunteer at an Event